skip to content link

Customers reviews

CHECK OUT WHAT OUR PAST CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

4.9
Based on 246 Reviews
google
dave gort
April 10, 2024

fantastic move, very smooth, easy peasy. Larry was extremely helpful and super chill to ride with to the destination, especially with my small dog who was squealing during part of the ride. Cool guys, would recommend.

google
Krishna Patel
March 17, 2024

I had a fantastic experience with No Stress Movers. From start to finish, their team was super efficient and courteous. They anticipated my needs and made the moving process smooth and stress-free. Every penny spent was worth it! I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for no stress when moving!

google
Kevin F. Farrell
March 15, 2024

Devin the owner is from heaven. Saved my day…we were stuck and needed help and he truly saved the day. A true professional and gentleman. Im glad i found him and will always use them when i need my stuff moved. Thanks again Dev!!!!

google
Marianna Frederick
March 13, 2024

Great service! Quick response from the beginning with Devin and very friendly moving staff! Would def recommend!

google
Clara Bucar
February 23, 2024

Devin was really great, he and his team brought a 300 lbs washer/dryer to the third floor of our house safely and quickly. He's also super nice and dependable. Highly recommend!

google
Asya
February 21, 2024

This company truly lives up to its name - I had absolutely no stress during my move thanks to Devin, Wendell and Richard. Devin is so kind and professional. He answered all of my questions and handled the entire administrative part of my move. Even when my apartment building had a last minute ask, Devin assured me everything would be fine and handled it immediately. Wendell and Richard were both friendly, professional and efficient. I didn’t feel rushed nor did I feel like they were rushing yet everything was done so quickly and efficiently. Wendell and Richard handled all my items and my home with care. I got lost at one point in my building and they were so patient waiting for me to get to where I was supposed to be. I would recommend ‘No Stress Movers’ to absolutely everyone. They are truly the best and I cannot say THANK YOU enough!!!!

google
Shawna Barnes
February 14, 2024

Thanks for excellent service. Fast quick and efficient. Even in inclement weather still was able to move furniture!

google
Jenae Forkay
January 10, 2024

I had a great experience! Larry and Rich were the best!! I will be calling them to move me into my house. Devin was awesome as well very helpful and professional. This company definitely lives up to their name!

google
Dana Knast
January 6, 2024

No Stress Movers was exactly that! No stress at all. Devin was awesome to work with to get a quote and schedule my move. He was very responsive and friendly throughout the whole process. He even followed up to see how everything went the next day which was so nice. On the day of my move Larry was very communicative, professional and extremely helpful. He offered to help in any way and went above and beyond. Definitely calling them again for my next move!

google
Kay Chen
January 2, 2024

Very prompt and reliable movers. The entire process from scheduling, pickup, and delivery was seamless. Highly recommended for moving items big and small.

google
Sharon Parks
December 29, 2023

Professional, courteous, respectful. All qualities exhibited by the three young men who moved my belongings. Devin’s contract was clear and concise with no surprises. Paid a small deposit to secure my moving date and final payment was seamless. Highly recommend.

google
Jessica Cole
December 25, 2023

Quick response, accommodating, and professional.

google
Chef Steek
December 15, 2023

No Stress movers did an amazing job from the start. They were extremely professional and helpful with my Grandmother’s move. Moving can be stressful and they made it super easy. They were quick but careful during the pick up, and they placed all items neatly and in order during drop off. The attention to detail was definitely on point. ✔️ Best move experience ever ✔️Highly recommended ✔️ Definitely using them again

google
Bryanna Gifford
December 5, 2023

The guys did awesome! They were super careful with all my stuff, made sure everything was wrapped and all wires were secured. I didn’t have to do anything, made moving much less stressful !

google
Dymiana Smith
December 2, 2023

No Stress Movers was undoubtedly the best moving company I have ever used. I scheduled them last minute the day before our move-in date due to confusion with another company and Devin accommodated us with no questions asked. He squeezed us into their schedule and showed up the next day just as promised. They did a phenomenal job going over the last company’s work due to lack of effective packing and they made sure all of our belongings were protected and cared for every step of the way. They didn’t leave until the job was finished. Devin, Larry, and Richard were all professional and very kind. If I ever need to move again, I will use No Stress movers again no questions asked. We appreciate you guys.

google
Felecia Fleming
November 29, 2023
google
Daniel Colombo
October 29, 2023

Devin and Kwame were great to work with. Professional, efficient, took care of things that might be fragile, did a great job. Glad I picked No Stress Movers.

google
Amanda Tarapchak
October 15, 2023

This is my second time using No Stress movers. They were prompt getting to my first location and handled all of my furniture with care. I cannot recommend them enough!

google
Janki Patel
October 14, 2023
google
Vanessa Johnston
September 4, 2023

Devin saved the day in a big way! Highly recommended! I was recently helping my daughter move from Elkins Park to Philadelphia. We had friends help us load the 10' UHaul, but they weren't available to help us unload. When we got to her new residence (which she hadn't been able to see ahead of time), we realized the two of us were not capable of taking ALL of her belongings up to the third floor of the very old rowhouse where she would be renting a room. My daughter had been optimistic about what we were actually able to do that day. I've had multiple knee and back surgeries so it was not happening. I called Devin at about noon on a Thursday. He was able to come THE SAME DAY about 4 hours later and help us out. He and his partner made short work of unloading the UHaul and carried everything up the very narrow 41 STEPS in less than an hour! It was amazing to watch. We were really in a bind and I don't know what we would have done without him. Everything was fast and convenient and no stress! Thanks again Devin! You're the best!

google
Brenda Carter-Lee
August 16, 2023

If you are looking for a great moving company call “No Stress Mover.” These guys are awesome. I recently used them on August 14th, and was very pleased. They take care of your belongings like it’s their own, and take their time wrapping and loading your furniture on the truck. You will not be disappointed! I will be using them again in the future. 😎

google
Rafael Fischer
August 3, 2023
google
Allegra A
August 1, 2023

These guys are great! Due to having a small baby at home, I wasn't able to pack/prepare for this move as much as I thought I could, and I think I underestimated how big of a job this move would be. The team was super professional and worked quickly and efficiently in a terrible heat wave. It seemed like the movers worked well together and communicated well, and Larry seemed like he knew what he was doing as the leader of the team. They are personable and were careful and professional with all of our stuff. They were also communicative with us, and made sure to point out any issues they saw right away. It is rare that you spend the amount of money moving costs and actually feel good about it! Totally worth it and we would recommend No Stress Movers to anyone. Also, the process for payment and communicating with Devin was very simple and user friendly.

google
Kelsey Elizabeth
July 28, 2023

No Stress Movers literally saved me and my husband's lives! The moving company we originally hired cancelled on us five minutes before they were scheduled to arrive on our move-out date. I had to call around in a blind panic to try and see if any other moving companies had any last minute openings. Thankfully, Devin was an absolute godsend when he answered the phone and managed to squeeze us in day-of. The movers arrived promptly and had our 2 bedroom apartment packed and ready to go in just under two hours. All of our belongings were packed and moved safely to our new place with no hassle and with nothing broken/dented. I definitely could have saved myself some grey hairs had we gone with No Stress Movers from the start! I would highly recommend and would absolutely use them again!

google
Brandon Scribner
July 25, 2023

Movers were late coming, but communicated the delays and issues honestly and effectively. Honestly phenomenal communication. Very friendly and efficient workers and staff that made my move much less stressful and much smoother!

google
Kyndal Harrison
July 23, 2023

Great! They were very quick and moved everything up and out of the truck in less than 30 minutes!!

google
Victoria Hnatusko
July 22, 2023

After comparing movers, we went with No Stress Movers based on reviews and pricing. I am exceptionally happy we chose them! They were so quick, mindful of everything, and professional.

google
Ian Cossentino
July 3, 2023

Excellent, exactly what we wanted from an unloading service -- friendly, quick, reasonably priced, on time. Also super communicative leading up to move-in day

google
Denisha Green
July 3, 2023

Great services! Fast and reliable. Had all the moving supplies for my needs. Honest. Thank you to Devin especially.

google
James Moonbeam
July 1, 2023

Should be called Hall of Fame Movers

google
Oscar Soldano
June 30, 2023

Excellent movers! No one complaint.

google
Bridget Madden
June 29, 2023

Devon and his team were great! They were very professional and the communication from the day of booking to the move day was excellent. Larry and Richie were very polite and took care to protect my items all while moving at a fast pace. Overall, it was a great experience.

google
Carlton Cole
June 28, 2023

This was my first time using a moving company and I must say I am glad I chose No stress movers. They had a quick response to my inquiry. After I gave them all the information about the move they gave me a detailed estimate. I was happy with that and decided to go with this company. The morning of he called and told me he was gonna be late. I said cool because I had booked 2 time slots anyway. The guys get here and they had everything broken down and we were out in 45 minutes. By 1pm I was moved in. I'll be sure to tell everybody I know about this company for sure.

google
Martha Gakunju
June 27, 2023

Devin and team at No Stress Movers were fantastic. From initial contact and setting up dates and times, they had fast and easy communication. The day of moving my building had some requests that Devin handled quickly as well. The team was incredibly professional and timely! Would recommend them to everyone and would use them again in a heartbeat.

google
Charles Zunda
June 27, 2023

First off, Devin was amazing to work with organizing and coordinating the move. Very thorough, responsive and professional. The movers Larry and Rich were awesome! Hard working and careful with our belongings. I would give them a 12 rating out of 10 and highly recommend them to anyone.

google
Diane Green
June 20, 2023

This was my first time moving, Devon and his team made this process effortless. I was extremely impress with the care use with my furniture. The price was worth every penny. Thank you Devon for helping me transition into my lovely home.

google
Ty W
June 12, 2023

I’ve used these guys 3 times and they do a awesome job every year! Highly recommend 👍

google
Brandon Merical
June 4, 2023

Scheduled my move with no stress movers based upon their great reviews and was very impressed. Devin gave me his personal cell number and I was able to communicate with him easily. No hidden fees, I actually came in under the quote when all was said and done. The crew were friendly, on time and worked quickly. No broken items. They have the equipment and expertise to easily handle big heavy items carefully. They were very professional and hard working. Next time I move I will be giving Devin a call. No hesitation in recommending them to friends or family.

google
Stephanie Mangels
June 2, 2023
google
Kim Garro
June 2, 2023
google
Samuel H
June 1, 2023

Working with Devin and his team was an entirely positive experience from first contact to final move-in. From Devin’s prompt and professional communication, to the efficiency, care given, and speed of the move itself, and most importantly to me, the feeling that you’re dealing with an honest, reliable company. Moving is a stressful experience, and I cannot praise No-Stress movers highly enough for keeping the process as straight-forward as possible. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to make a move within Philadelphia (and, in fact, I already did, as they moved my sister into her place just a week prior). 5-star service 👍 Thank you!

google
Pouya A.
May 28, 2023

Had to move from Philadelphia to New York City, and can’t say enough about professional and efficient NoStressMovers were! From the start, Devin was very communicative and upfront with all costs. He even through in boxes and packing supplies for us. He was always available for questions or concerns. The day of the move, Larry and his team were incredibly friendly and careful with all of our stuff. I’d been used to having to make sure things were moved carefully, but with Larry I had no worries about any part of the move. They really made an intercity move as stress-free as possible. 10/10 recommend!

google
Khiem Vo
May 26, 2023

No stress movers did exactly what their company name states: a no stress move. This was my first time using a moving service and I had submitted my quote application via the website that the service provided. Not only was the website clean and well put together, but the process of filling out my application was smooth as well. There were even bits and pieces of humor put into the site, which was a nice touch. Afterwards I was put into contact with Devin who was wonderful to work with, prompt to respond, and answered any questions I had regarding the service. He provided all the options I needed while taking into consideration the constraints of my move. He was even great with adjusting moving times according to last minute changes. Last, but not least the move itself was seamless. The team of Larry and Kwame arrived a bit late, but it was communicated promptly and I had known in advance. Plus the traffic in the city can be quite unpredictable. The team more than made up for being a bit late though as they quickly set to work with a plan to move all of my belongings from my home to the truck parked out front. They were quick, concise, and expertly packed the truck without any hiccups. We even finished a tiny bit ahead of schedule. Overall I had a very pleasant experience hiring No Stress Movers and I would definitely like to work with them again if I am ever in the need to move in the future.

These guys are true professionals. Devon and his team really went above and beyond to make sure our moving process went off without a hitch. We ran into a couple of issues with fitting furniture through doorways and they were able to help us dissemble and re-assemble the furniture to ensure we got the items we wanted in each of the rooms that we wanted them in. 5-star service at a fair price.

google
Trisha Gupta
May 23, 2023

Wonderful service!!

google
Kieran Riley Abbott
May 20, 2023

I'm so happy I chose No Stress Movers for my move! I had to move across town very suddenly, and everyone I interacted with was super understanding, friendly, and professional. Would recommend to anyone!

google
Samuel Rossum
May 19, 2023
google
Rosekod Nursing
May 13, 2023

Starting this move was very scary until i met Devin, he is an angel in human form, despite my worries calls and fears he remained calm and very professional and assured me everything will go exactly as i requested. He personally came, carefully put covered the items in blanket and loaded everything himself the day before my move and assured me they will be delivered at before 9 am on the day of moving, and they delivered the items even 30 minutes before the scheduled time i couldn't have asked for a better experience than the one i got from devin and his team larry and windle who delivered and unpacked my items they were kind and helpful. Thanks guys i am very thankful from the depth of my heart. Ill never look elsewhere for any moving needs again.

google
Rosemarie Reinhard
May 2, 2023

Hiring No Stress Movers was a no brainer! The team led by Larry was fantastic! They handled everything with the upmost care and protected the items like it was their own. The process was smooth and the only hiccup we had to deal with was the weather.

google
M Nardella
April 28, 2023

The movers were both efficient and professional. The best moving experience I have encountered. I highly recommend their services!